Just an add on!

Thought i’d add a picture of my latest finished project. Its not particularly complex but i’m quite proud i actually finished something (apart from weaving in the ends lol) 🙂

My First Finished Blanket!

This entry was posted in Knitting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Just an add on!

  1. Enas Yorl says:

    Howdy knitnstitch! I wanted to thank you for dropping by my place and pay you a return visit. That looks very nice. Did you do the pieces separately and stitch them together? I’m going to work on a entrelac scarf soon that kinda has that same kind of look but done on the diagonals and it’s knitted all together. Have you ever done that?

    • knitnstitch says:

      Hey Enas! Thanks for dropping by and for the compliment 🙂 I’m still chuffed I managed to finish it! I haven’t done one of them before I’ll have to google it. Is it an easy one as I’m still a bit of a novice lol

Leave a Reply

