Writers Block

So I haven’t written for a few days and the block is still present! Theres been so much other stuff going on even the knitting….sorry had to break off for a second whilst I sorted out my grocery delivery (yes I am immensely lazy and do my food shop online!)…has taken  back seat! I’ve actually been in the office for the last two days and it actually felt good to get out of the house!

It’s good to know the office politics is still in full flow but it was also good to catch up with people I’ve been neglecting lately! That’s the only thing I hate about being a remote worker, I’ve made a lot of friends in the eight years I’ve worked there but working away alot means you undoubtedly miss out on stuff and if I’m honest this last month since Nicks been away I haven’t been making the effort as much! So going in has kind of taught me that I shouldn’t be such a lazy mare and do it!

So nothing interesting today guys but I’ll check in again tomorrow!

Night 🙂

This entry was posted in Knitting, Uncategorized, Work and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Writers Block

  1. Enas Yorl says:

    Seems like we’re both in a blog funk. Started any new knitting projects lately?

  2. Enas Yorl says:

    *Tap tap tap*
    Hello? Is this thing on?

    • knitnstitch says:

      I know! I’ve been bad by not writing but i think i’m out of my funk!!! I’ll write an update now! How are you? I’m just doing another blanket lol i’m seeking inspiration 🙂

Leave a Reply

