Loooonnnnggg Day!

Urrrgggh I have had the longest day every…..A 7am start, a three-hour drive, four hours of meetings followed by another three-hour drive!! Oh I love my job 😛

Actually it’s not so bad like I’ve said before my team are quite chilled out so it makes days like these manageable!

Nick comes home in a few weeks for a week!! Even though he’s got to work I’m so excited! I can’t wait to have him home for a week! Then I’ve got to build up to flying out to see him….I say work up to as I’m not a very good traveller! I’m nervous about going…I know its stupid because I can’t wait to see him its soooo hard to explain lol!

Well I’m not too sure what else to write about at the moment its been a relatively slow week so far!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

