Good News!!

I’m so excited so I thought I’d drop you a quick note to let you know I’ve been accepted to exhibit at my first bridal show!!! The next few months are going to be a whirl wind of getting stuff ready to show!!! Of course I’ll share it with you all as I go along the process!!

Also this week….I’d like to give a special thanks to Sarah of The Handmade Card Blog for picking me as the winner of her recent competition! I never win anything so was very surprised to see my name appear on her blog!!

And a final thank you to everyone whose checked out my website since its launch in September…I really appreciate the kind words and support!

Thanks

Nat x

www.allysstationery.co.uk

This entry was posted in Card Making, Greeting Cards, New Business, Wedding, Wedding Stationery and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good News!!

  1. J. says:

    Congratulations! Hope it goes splendidly! BTW, I’m moving everything over to jenicejohnson.com and shutting my old blog down. It will still be art is life but another blog host…and more writing examples!

Leave a Reply

