It’s been a while…..(again)

Hi Everyone!

I know, I know I haven’t been here for a while…but it’s been such a crazy time!

My fiance has finally finished his tour of America with the RAF (quicker than we thought) and we’ve spent all day today moving him into a one bedroom house which is no mean feat! Five boxes down and Five to go!  The wedding plans are going well with most things sorted for the big day on the 9th July! (I’m not nervous honest 🙂 )

The business has been going well and have been working on my orders for all my lovely brides and their summer weddings whilst trying to do mine to!

So it’s been crazy and I know I know i must do better and I will soooooo try! I’ve got a week off the day job this week so hope to bring you lots of lovely posts about our adventures this week and in the build up to the big day 🙂

My knitting has taken a back seat I must admit as everything else has taken over but I am working on a new cushion which I hope to be able to share with you soon!

The card making is coming along and have lots on my folksy shop with Mother’s Day just past and Easter on the way 🙂

Ally’s Stationery has had a face lift and it’s still a work in progress…..let me know what you think….www.allysstationery.co.uk

Well that’s my super quick update!

see you all soon

Nat x

This entry was posted in Card Making, Housework, Knitting, Mothers Day, New Business, Wedding, Wedding Stationery and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

