Sunny In South Wales

Two days on  the trot! I’ve impressed myself

It’s been another sunny day here in South Wales and not really a very eventful day in the Nat household.

Nick’s boxes arrived yesterday for America so we are currently surrounded by Mahooosive boxes…..it feels like when you were little and you used cardboard boxes as a fort 🙂

It’s our biggest challenge getting Nick’s huge amount of stuff into my little one bedroom house!!

I only have one crafty offering for you today and I have to admit I made it a while ago so yes I am cheating!!! But with good reason as I can’t actually get near my crafty corner until everything’s found a new home!

I love to mix media’s from time to time and I love to cross-stitch so this was a really good make for me….Just in time for easter 🙂

See you soon

Nat x

This entry was posted in Card Making, Easter, Greeting Cards, Housework and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

