Where have I been?

Well it’s been a while I hear you say! I’ve been a busy girl moving house and getting married! So today as it’s late here I thought I’d share some photos of our big day 🙂 We had a fabulous day and we couldn’t have asked for better!

Here we are on our way out of the church….what you don’t see is just before this photo was taken I just ate a mouthful of confetti that had been thrown!

All I can say is……classy bird me 😛

Posing for the camera!

Our Wedding Cake

Having a dance….It’s worth repeating…classy bird me 😛

The cutting of the cake

This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Wedding and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

