Busy Making!

Well now life’s a bit less hectic I can finally get back to making!! Cards are on the agenda today and here are a few I made earlier!

This one was a special one that I made for my brother-in-law to congratulate him on passing his A-Levels….Armed with a pair of tweezers and tacky glue this one took ages!

I’m into sequins at the moment….can’t you tell 🙂

This one i made using a die of a car and using thick metal foil for the head lights! I don’t actually know anyone whose recently passed their driving test but I thought it was a perfect fit for this card!

 

 

 

I love this card. It’s simple yet the materials used in the topper really set it off. The handmade paper flower is mounted on a handmade paper background and the flower is in a pot made of wood!

Well that’s it for today….im in the mood for a bit of cross stitch tonight 🙂

Speak soon

Nat x

This entry was posted in Card Making, Greeting Cards and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

