It’s been too long!

Well helllllloooooooooo there!! It’s been a while! I didn’t realise how long until I looked at my last post!!

So I’ll start with where I left off! Ted our garbage disposal terrier is all better and back to his cheeky self!

Ted has pinched the new bean bag as his new super comfy bed!

In fact he’s rather annoyed that I’m sat here writing rather than paying attention to him and he’s making his displeasure well known by try to lay across the laptop!!

So we’re all good here it’s been yet another busy few months….we’re hoping one day that we’ll actually get a bit of peace and quiet but then we’d probably be bored πŸ™‚

I made the tough decision in June that Ally’s Stationery was going to take it’s final bow at the beginning of July but I would continue to run Ally’s Crafts as deep down i love crafting more than doing the stationery so it was a good move for me!

We’ve just had some awesome news as well…Hubby has got the job he’s been after for a while now so we will be on the move for our next adventure in December time! I’m looking forward to moving (I know you must think i’m mad) but I quite like the thought of starting a fresh every couple of years it certainly keeps life interesting!

On the crafty front I’ve been doing loads of craft fayres lately and DH has been coming with me to keep me company πŸ™‚ He’s good to me! We’ve had a great laugh but always tend to spend more than I sell πŸ˜€

Well I just wanted to pop in and say a quick hi and i must write more!!! I’m off back out into the garden to enjoy this awesome sunshine while it lasts!!

Hope everyone out there is happy and well πŸ™‚

Nat xx

This entry was posted in Border Terrier, Dog, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s been too long!

  1. I know what you mean I love to ring the changes and the weather’s too good to miss eh? :0)

  2. letizia says:

    adorable border terrier (I have one too so am completely biased!) πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

